Home » Prince Discography » Related Artists » Elixer


NPG Records

Bria Valente (Brenda Fuentes) had known Prince since the early 1990s and first lent her backing vocals to his 2007 album Planet Earth. Elixer is her first solo project, Prince co-wrote every song and solely wrote Kept Woman. It was released on 29 March 2009 as a triple CD set with LotusFlow3r and MPLSound exclusively through US store chain Target. The albums were earlier available as MP3 downloads from Prince’s official website lotusflow3r.com from 24 March, for one year. In 2010 Valente became Prince’s girlfriend, a relationship which lasted approximately two years.


Prince and Bria Valente
NPG Records
NPG Records
10 years ago, 24 March 2009
Running Time
US Chart Peak
2 (part of a 3-disk set with LotusFlow3r and MPLSound)
UK Chart Peak
No Release

Track list

  1. Here Eye Come (4:28)
  2. All This Love (4:39)
  3. Home (4:26)
  4. Something U Already Know (5:44)
  5. Everytime (3:50)
  6. 2nite (5:02) 1
  7. Another Boy (3:56) 1
  8. Kept Woman (4:15)
  9. Immersion (4:02)
  10. Elixer [duet with Prince] (4:00)

1 Released as singles.

Related releases


© Goldies Parade, 1998 – 2019 | Privacy