Home ยป Commentary

A blog from a Prince fan’s perspective

Archived Commentary can be found here.

Courtin’ Time

You might be forgiven for thinking a newcomer to social media could within one year score an absolute coup, not only above the biggest TV event of the year, but for causing quite a stir for a tour that’s had not a penny of advertising spent on it.

© Goldies Parade, 1998 – 2019 | Privacy