Prince has co-written three songs with Andy Allo, his latest protegee, who he recruited into the band for last year’s Welcome 2 America Tour. Prince is also executive producing what will be her second the album, Superconductor, which is slated for release later in the year. The full track listing of the album is below:

  1. Superconductor (5:31)
  2. People Pleaser (5:32)
  3. Long Game (3:42)
  4. The Calm (5:29)
  5. Yellow Gold (4:20)
  6. Nothing More (5:51)
  7. If I Was King (6:22)
  8. Story Of You & I (3:25)
  9. When Stars Collide (6:27)

Read other articles tagged:

More articles