The Daily Mirror has today released 20Ten, the new Prince album, as a covermount, one of five European newspapers licensed to distribute the album for free to its readers. The album is to be released only in Europe and follows in the steps of Prince’s last covermount release, 2007’s Planet Earth. The full track listing of 20Ten is below:

  1. Compassion (3:57)
  2. Beginning Endlessly (5:27)
  3. Future Soul Song (5:08)
  4. Sticky Like Glue (4:46)
  5. Act Of God (3:14)
  6. Lavaux (3:04)
  7. Walk In Sand (3:30)
  8. Sea Of Everything (3:49)
  9. Everybody Loves Me (4:09)
  10. Laydown (3:07) Hidden Track

Read other articles tagged:

More articles