The publishing and distribution rights for Prince’s new album, Musicology, has been signed to Columbia, an inprint of Sony Entertainment and will go on general release on 20 April.


  1. Musicology (4:23)
  2. Illusion, Coma, Pimp & Circumstance (4:45)
  3. A Million Days (3:49)
  4. Life O’ The Party (4:29)
  5. Call My Name (5:14)
  6. Cinnamon Girl (3:56)
  7. What Do U Want Me 2 Do? (4:14)
  8. The Marrying Kind (2:49)
  9. If Eye Was The Man In Ur Life (3:08)
  10. On The Couch (3:33)
  11. Dear Mr. Man (4:14)
  12. Reflection (3:03)
Goldies Parade

Goldies Parade is a lifelong Prince fan who founded this website in 1998 to serve the fan community with a resource for Prince news, releases and tour info, and to curate the extensive discography of this much copied but unequalled music icon.

Related articles