The One Nite Alone… album is entirely piano and voice and the first of the four promised club disks, has been shipped (as a digipack) to NPCMC members at this moment. The album includes 10 tracks (listing below), four of which were previewed to members in January.

One Nite Alone…

  1. One Nite Alone (3:35)
  2. U’re Gonna C Me (5:16)
  3. Here On Earth (3:22)
  4. A Case Of U (3:39)
  5. Have A Heart (2:03)
  6. Objects In The Mirror (3:26)
  7. Avalanche (4:24)
  8. Pearls B4 The Swine (3:00)
  9. Young & Beautiful (2:44)
  10. Arboretum (2:16)
Goldies Parade

Goldies Parade is a lifelong Prince fan who founded this website in 1998 to serve the fan community with a resource for Prince news, releases and tour info, and to curate the extensive discography of this much copied but unequalled music icon.

Related articles